Stations of the Cross - Video Download

Organization Size: 0-50 Members
Sale price$10.00


The Stations of the Cross depict Jesus's journey to the cross. With scripture and striking iconic images created by painter, Scott Erickson, this collection features 7 Station Introductions, produced by The Many. 

1. Jesus is Tempted
(Matthew 26:36-39)

2. Jesus is Betrayed
(Mark 14: 43-46)

3. Jesus is Condemned
(Mark 14:55-64 and Luke 23:13-25)

4. Jesus Falls

5. Jesus is Stripped
(John 19:23-24)

6. Jesus is Nailed to the Cross
(Matthew 27:46)

7. Jesus dies
(John 19:30)

This download includes an introduction to all seven stations, each about a minute long. 

Purchase and Licensing Information

You may also like

Recently viewed